Reviews

Facebook

positive review  Adam is absolutely professional and does great deep tissue massage. My muscles needed it! Works on all knots and focuses where you want/need/have pain. It is not a massage you relax in- as he says it “hurts so good!” I feel like all other massages were maybe a waste of my money.

thumb Beth Williams
02/23/2021

positive review  Seeing him for an ongoing knee issue. He really takes the time to listen and really work on your pains. He helps stretch and increase range of motion. Above and beyond what I expected 🙌🏽 🦵🏽

thumb Stephanie Knight Barber
11/25/2020

positive review  Adam is the best! Let me give you only one warning...he and his massages are addicting! Great personality always upbeat and knows where all your kinks and areas of needed attention are even before you tell him. He really goes the extra mile in helping you with any problem areas. My husband and I love love love his massages!

thumb Debbie Moore Mody
04/30/2020

positive review  Adam does a great deep tissue massage. He really works the knots out, and his massage is incredibly relaxing.

thumb Theresa Gunn Brooke
12/17/2019

positive review  First treatment visit with Adam and it was terrific! I’m a five time Iron Man athlete and training again for long distance triathlon. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful

thumb Scott Milo
02/07/2019

positive review  Adam is a real friendly great guy does the best massages at great prices anybody thinking about having Adam do a massage should just do it!

thumb Michael David Morgan
10/24/2018

positive review  So happy I found Adam and his Healing Hands Massage Therapy! He is highly skilled at 'trigger point' therapy which is exactly what I was looking for. Have been dealing with a nightmare shoulder pain since mid-May. He came to my home and has significantly relieved the pain with the first treatment. The fact that he comes to our home is wonderful. The fact that he does awesome work is fantastic. Highly recommend an hour with this guy and you will feel amazing. Thank you, Adam!

thumb Bethany Sue Huber
10/02/2018

positive review  Adam is a fantastic massage therapist! I have chronic neck pain and to date he is the only person that has managed to keep me pain-free without medication. He’s not only excellent at massage therapy but he is a pleasure to have in my home. Always kind, considerate and on time. He is and will continue to be my number one choice for massage therapy.

thumb Dana Gray
09/24/2018

positive review  Excellent therapist and very professional. Highly recommend him.

thumb Kimberly Glodek Dahn
08/14/2018

positive review  Adam is the best. Always on time, and went above and beyond what I expected.

thumb Lisa Kyzer
06/05/2018