Reviews

Google

5 star review  Adam is awesome! It was my first time getting massage from him today and I normally don’t leave a review here. However, I need to give him one because I really appreciate his hard work. He spent a whole hour fixing the pain and numbness on my left arm. Every touch was like he could see all my knots through my skin! My left arm was pretty bad that a one-time massage won’t fix it, but I start to feel better already. I’m prepared for the after-massage pain that will follow for the next 2 days 🤣. Thank you, Adam! 🙏🏼

thumb Niratchara Namnit
10/30/2021

5 star review  Adam is amazing! I was totally comfortable and relaxed... Adam has magic hands and is 100% professional. I highly recommend especially if you have problem areas that need serious work.

thumb Shana White
08/22/2021

5 star review  Adam is one of the most highly skilled massage therapists I've been to. He's not afraid to get to the level of intensity I need. So glad I found him. ❤️

thumb Blossom Tichenor
06/28/2021

5 star review  Adam is excellent! He hit all the tight spots and got the muscle to release. Hands down one of the best massages I’ve had. If you work hard or train hard you will love this massage!

thumb blake andy
06/15/2021

5 star review  I had the pleasure of having my first massage with Adam last week. He was very courteous and wanted to know my areas of concern. I had not had a massage in a couple of years and was suffering from back tension and headaches. He gave me a deep tissue massage that worked every muscle in my back, shoulders, and neck. I felt wonderful when I left and did not suffer from headaches for days! I would highly recommend and can't wait for my next appointment.

thumb Rebecca G
06/13/2021

5 star review  Excellent service, Adam came in on his day off to start a course of treatment for me. Very professional and knowledgeable, a definite 5 start review - I would recommend to anyone, and I do not normally do reviews !!

thumb Martin Sims
05/14/2021

5 star review  Adam is AMAZING! Visiting Cocoa Beach and after a tough day at Disney he came to our rental and gave my sister and I an amazing massage. For her, it was he first on the balcony facing the ocean. For me, my shoulders were completely locked up. His expertise in neuromuscular skeletal, deep tissue work was exactly what I needed. One of the best therapists I have ever had!

thumb Indigo Kashmire
04/28/2021

5 star review  Went to Adam with a back sprain. After gentle massage(my back pain was too acute at the time) , Adam gave recommendations for home care that helped significantly. I am always pleased with my encounters with Adam, but none so much as this most recent one. His kind, compassionate and reassuring nature was so helpful!

thumb Mary Mize
04/04/2021

5 star review  I can’t praise Adam’s skills enough. I walked in a knotted up, stressed mess and left totally relaxed and pain free. Look forward to future visits.

thumb Benjamin Rogers
02/07/2021

5 star review  Adam is one of the best massage therapists I have ever experienced! I developed a pain in my right shoulder that just appeared one morning and was debilitating. I was unable to raise my arm without stabbing pain. I found Adam on the internet and he came to my home to performed his miracle work. Not only did he relieve the pain, he completely worked out whatever was causing the issue and I am now pain free and have full motion of my right arm. It is as though I never had a problem at all! No x-rays, no medication, no sitting in a doctor’s office or making endless visits to physical therapy. He’s not only an excellent massage therapist, he is a pleasure to have in my home. Always kind, considerate and on time. He is and will continue to be my number one choice for massage therapy. I can’t begin to express how much Adam helped me and I highly recommend that you give him a chance before considering anything as drastic as surgery. He may just save you a lot of time, money and pain.

thumb Bethany Huber
01/16/2021

5 star review  I needed some major body work. Adam is very passionate about his craft and did a great job working out my muscular "kinks".

thumb Page Pettit
01/15/2021

5 star review  I am picky about massages because I feel most places don’t offer great deep tissue as advertised and this massage was one of the best I’ve had. I’ll be going back to continue to work on my tension.

thumb jessica udeck
12/22/2020

5 star review  I have a myriad of different stresses: car accident; spouse passed away; furloughed from work (due to COVID) and others. All the chiropractic and massage therapy from the accident over 6 years ago and I am still in pain. Add in having to single-handedly move my husband and I in the middle of COVID as well as be his caretaker during his final many months took a real toll on me. After his passing, and getting some other matters sorted out where I could open my schedule, I decided it was time for some therapy. The first therapist didn't listen to me. After 4 months, I did not feel any relief at all. So back to the drawing board. I looked up massage therapists near home and that is when I found Adam (again). I hesitated the first time I saw his site with all the super reviews I couldn't believe someone could be this good, especially with all the bad luck I've had. I am very pleased to report that Adam has lived up to his reviews and then some. After only 2 visits, I feel a wealth of difference. Neck, shoulder, lymph and hip are my issues. I do not feel as stiff as previous and can really tell the difference. And he listens! He targets the areas of concern and need and attacks them very well. I am looking forward to more visits as I purchased a package. I highly recommend Adam. When you see him, be open, be honest and get ready for transformation!

thumb fingurl ECG
11/09/2020

5 star review  As a rule I don't get massages from males. So I want you to grasp what I say when I tell you that I felt comfortable with Adam right away. I got into my first vehicle accident ever in eleven years last Monday (low side slide on my motorcycle). Adam showed his depth of knowledge and experience as he manipulated my arms and shoulders around and really got into the areas that needed attention. He was super communicative and adaptable to what I needed vs a standard pattern of checking off the boxes. I feel SO MUCH better and I will definitely be going back. FANTASTIC.

thumb East Coast Cruiser
10/19/2020

5 star review  Adam is one of the best massage therapists I have ever experienced! I developed a pain in my right shoulder that just appeared one morning and was debilitating. I was unable to raise my arm without stabbing pain. I found Adam on the internet and he came to my home to performed his miracle work. Not only did he relieve the pain, he completely worked out whatever was causing the issue and I am now pain free and have full motion of my right arm. It is as though I never had a problem at all! No x-rays, no medication, no sitting in a doctor’s office or making endless visits to physical therapy. He’s not only an excellent massage therapist, he is a pleasure to have in my home. Always kind, considerate and on time. He is and will continue to be my number one choice for massage therapy. I can’t begin to express how much Adam helped me and I highly recommend that you give him a chance before considering anything as drastic as surgery. He may just save you a lot of time, money and pain.

thumb Bethany Huber
09/15/2020

5 star review  Adam has worked on both my wife and I on several occasions and pays attention to where our pain is but also where it originates. He has been a life saver for both of us many times. Always professional and friendly with attention to his work and accomplishing your goals. in most professions it requires sight with eyes, Adam uses his hands to find your hidden issues and works to eliminate the pain and discomfort. We highly recommend Adam to everyone in needs true healing hands.

thumb Glen schmidt
09/14/2020

5 star review  I met Adam approximately 2.5 years ago when I started coming to Titusville, FL and had a mobile chiropractor appointment. The chiropractor thought I would benefit from some therapeutic massages and she provided me Adam’s name. I think Adam is the best massage therapist I have ever had. If requested, he will target specific areas and will work continually until the kinks are broken up or gone. It is such a great feeling when the massage is complete. I have some severe issues and Adam has made my days sitting at my computer much more tolerable. As a person, Adam is one of the best. He deserves to have a successful business and to enjoy his life. When I met Adam he was just starting out— working as a mobile therapist which was great but he has since moved to an office where he can now offer his services to a wider area. His background working in this industry far surpasses most you will meet and his expertise will impress all.

thumb Regina Hennessey
09/13/2020

Facebook

positive review  Adam is absolutely professional and does great deep tissue massage. My muscles needed it! Works on all knots and focuses where you want/need/have pain. It is not a massage you relax in- as he says it “hurts so good!” I feel like all other massages were maybe a waste of my money.

thumb Beth Williams
02/23/2021

positive review  Seeing him for an ongoing knee issue. He really takes the time to listen and really work on your pains. He helps stretch and increase range of motion. Above and beyond what I expected 🙌🏽 🦵🏽

thumb Stephanie Knight Barber
11/25/2020

positive review  Adam is the best! Let me give you only one warning...he and his massages are addicting! Great personality always upbeat and knows where all your kinks and areas of needed attention are even before you tell him. He really goes the extra mile in helping you with any problem areas. My husband and I love love love his massages!

thumb Debbie Moore Mody
04/30/2020

positive review  Adam does a great deep tissue massage. He really works the knots out, and his massage is incredibly relaxing.

thumb Theresa Gunn Brooke
12/17/2019

positive review  First treatment visit with Adam and it was terrific! I’m a five time Iron Man athlete and training again for long distance triathlon. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful

thumb Scott Milo
02/07/2019

positive review  Adam is a real friendly great guy does the best massages at great prices anybody thinking about having Adam do a massage should just do it!

thumb Michael David Morgan
10/24/2018

positive review  So happy I found Adam and his Healing Hands Massage Therapy! He is highly skilled at 'trigger point' therapy which is exactly what I was looking for. Have been dealing with a nightmare shoulder pain since mid-May. He came to my home and has significantly relieved the pain with the first treatment. The fact that he comes to our home is wonderful. The fact that he does awesome work is fantastic. Highly recommend an hour with this guy and you will feel amazing. Thank you, Adam!

thumb Bethany Sue Huber
10/02/2018

positive review  Adam is a fantastic massage therapist! I have chronic neck pain and to date he is the only person that has managed to keep me pain-free without medication. He’s not only excellent at massage therapy but he is a pleasure to have in my home. Always kind, considerate and on time. He is and will continue to be my number one choice for massage therapy.

thumb Dana Gray
09/24/2018

positive review  Excellent therapist and very professional. Highly recommend him.

thumb Kimberly Glodek Dahn
08/14/2018

positive review  Adam is the best. Always on time, and went above and beyond what I expected.

thumb Lisa Kyzer
06/05/2018

positive review  I have been a client of Adam's for over 6 months and have nothing but great things to say about his service. I have a chronic condition and his therapy has helped relieve pain naturally rather than relying on medication. I highly recommend him to anyone with chronic pain. Once you receive a session you will not want to stop.

thumb Lester Howard
06/01/2018

positive review  Adam gives a great massage, very professional & makes you feel so much better! ....and he's mobile which makes it so convenient - comes right to your house. Definitely will recommend him to my friends

thumb Donna Sprague
02/25/2018

positive review  Adam is a very good massage therapist. He made me feel very comfortable. He is big ,strong and has good hands. I will use him again.

thumb Wendy Russo
12/07/2017

positive review  Thank you so much Adam. You do have healing hands. I'll be recommending you to my family and friends, and I will definitely be calling you again. I was hurting so badly, and you came to my house within 30 mintues, and have provided more relief than anything the doctor's tried to prescribe me. Your awesome�

thumb Carrie Ann Senese
10/19/2017

positive review  Adam is a very talented and gifted massage therapist who is patient, caring and very effective. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to anyone who has an issue that can be helped with massage therapy.

thumb Patricia Yurick
10/16/2017

positive review  Adam is fabulous! He has worked on both my husband and myself and I must say it is the BEST massages we have ever had. His massages are very therapeutic and healing. He gets deep and able to align and work out the kinks. Adam is extremely professional and is most accommodating to our schedule. Highly recommended!!

thumb Judy Allender
06/17/2017

positive review  The best masseuse I have ever had. Thanks for everything, Adam!

thumb Ryan Pelliccioni
06/08/2016

positive review  Adam is an inspiration with his words of kindness, as well as his massage therapy. I had been tense for months, and he works the kinks out with gentle but firm precision.

thumb Garrett Gian
06/03/2016

5 star review  Thank you Adam for getting me mobile again. There are times when only Deep Tissue massage will get the knots out. No amount of muscle spasm or pain medication will do it. So it's worth it since I can't afford the time off for modified bed rest. I'm glad I drilled down this FB acct to find the number to reach you: (321) 283-7949. Your in house visit also helped my roommate. She said it was very effective and allowed her to go back to her desk work.

thumb Martha A. Wilson
09/06/2015

positive review  

thumb Victoria Valines Corrente
08/21/2015

positive review  Adam gives one of the very best massages I have ever had. Will work with you how ever you need it..... definitely must try him out 🙂

thumb Alice M. Williams
03/20/2014

positive review  If you need a massage at home call Adam

thumb Peggy Briede
03/19/2014